Group Members

The following are the current members of the group. Those group members with their own web sites are noted with links.

Virginia Beaubier

Margaret Bremner – Enthusiastic Artist and  Bremner/Artists in Canada

Bobbi Clackson-Walker – Bobbi Clackson-Walker

Jean Dudley

Kathryn Green

Lorraine Khachatourians – Redberry Art

Val Miles

Paige Mortensen – Paige Mortensen Art

Valerie Munch – Valerie Munch Watercolours

Gail Prpick (on leave)

Sharron Schoenfeld – Sharron Schoenfeld

Marilyn Weiss


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s